Home > StoreyQuickNotes Update > Migrated to a New and Improved Site

Migrated to a New and Improved Site


I’ve rolled the site over from a Google Site to a WordPress hosted Site.

I think both are good but WordPress really just seems to do a bit better job in presenting what I want to present and offering a nice built in ability for comments and responses from the users. Overall that is what flipped the scales in this direction.

Overall, WordPress continues to impress me. This is about the 4th or 5th site that I have hosted here and I’ve been pleased with the results each and every time.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

