Home > StoreyQuickNotes Update > Another Good Day

Another Good Day


Posted on September 17th on the prior version of the News and Notes:

Personally, I was a draggy today but I was able to get some good work done on this project.

Today I was able to roll the MD package together and I uploaded multiple images of the current packages up to the site.  The only downside is that I’m pretty much on target for getting just about everything I initially wanted accomplished.
Now the job arguably gets a little more difficult.  I need to continue to work towards getting the MD package approved as a possible method for me to enter my notes.  So that is one goal.  The other is to continue to roll out the package to a few other people so that we can expand the user base within the clinics where I work.
We will see.  I’ll be happy if I can try this out only for my clinic.  I’m pretty convinced that it will be easier and quicker for me to do and it will remove transcription from the loop which would be a very large improvement in overall efficiency of documentation generation.
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

